You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Coming Down Is Good (lets do an experiment to see) - Easy Experiment

in #steem7 years ago

Good idea Dave; I trust that you are right, as usual when it comes to this kind of thing, but here are mine anyway: 97 and 95
(We did join at nearly the exact time!!)

Sort:  

Really @lynncoyle1? You and Dave joined around the same time? Have you two known each since the beginning? Did you know I first met Dave on my personal account back in Dec? He was just the sweetest with answering all the newbies' questions. Of course, my avatar there is a rock, so he had no clue how I was. It was only after coming on this account and my commenting on one of his quick tips post that we started chatting. Now...why wasn't he so chatful with the rock? ;)

hahaha I guess Dave doesn't like rocks much ;)

I don't even remember how or where @davemccoy and I first met? Maybe he will, but I doubt it haha I just know that we did, and soon the newbie idea came up and the rest is history as they say!

I'm so glad I did though...and that extends to you as well ;)

I know my Steemit experience would definitely be different if I hadn’t found you guys. I may even have given up. Who knows, but I found our wonderful bunch and happy I did.

I actually told Dave that I didn’t know if I could help when he approached me (not the rock). The rules were too confined. We tweaked it though and made it more like ‘no rules’ here. That worked out great.

hahaha (not the rock)...good one! Yep, I hear you about the rules. If something is a little too rigid here, I run screaming. No need for it, in what is supposed to be our fun time here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60