You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'A few beers'? Yes, thanks to a kind soul here on Steem.....

in #steem6 years ago

That guy from @hitmeasap's post is really something, isn't he??!! Almost 400 posts and not one damned comment. I was floored, because I too have so many comments to reply to (maybe not as much as you, my commenting hero :), that it is hard to find time to write my own posts. It's very irksome (I'd like to use another word here fyi) to see that kind of nonsense going on.

BUT then, I see some anonymous person sending you beer money, and I feel like all is right with the world again :)

Enjoy the beers stinky good egg haha

Sort:  

😂

I'm clean shaven and wearing something that I can't tell smells good or not - a result for me ☺️

That particular account and a host of others can go suck a dick-shaped cactus as far as I am concerned. Whooops, Blockchain beer 4 in the house 😁☺️😁

hahaha 4-beer-comment. Just keepin' it real Asher! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72