Should you buy Steem or should you buy Steem Back Dollars SBD? Or both Let's see what this does

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5449.JPG

What coin should you invest the most money in? Steem or Sbd well I say Steem but listen in and tell me your thoughts "SKIP THE VIDEO FORWARD ( 5.30) 5 MINUTES AND 30 SECONDS" to hear only about SBD and not all the extra talk before it 👍👍👍 food for thought

![IMG_5448.PNG]( VS
IMG_5447.PNG

I'll be doing a new video in the morning lol

remember always to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing.
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

Mommas only three 😳😐🤓😊😂🙏
IMG_5329.JPG

But don't trip my dad has 7 kids 😂😂😂🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️🤔

https://steemit.com/food/@lykencrypto/i-hope-this-taste-as-good-as-it-looks-trying-something-new

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/jell-o-shots-with-my-brother-and-wife-enjoy-life

Sort:  

Ahem.... ANTSHARES. That is all.

So many different directions to go bro! When the market goes bat shit crazy so many avenues open up. I am just letting my steem power organically build and converting steem out right now.

I love Steem more but I think it is better to invest in more than one coin 😁

Try steem sbd lbry amp sc burst and you will be happy 😁

My thoughts exactly. Steem is one of my biggest investments but it's not the only thing which I'm invested in. Best to diversify.

Got it bro

Aren't steem dollars supposed to be $1 dollar?

😂😂😂😂😂😂 that's a funny question

I prefer steem because steem is the platform and huge developments are coming and it has potential to reach $10 in 6 months or so.

I posted about buying steem now just a minute ahead of your post and you answered my own question thank u

I'm invested more in Steem, but I just put about $80 into SBD. Not much, but, we'll see how it goes!

The best is to invest in what you know well. if you use steem means you trust it, so steem is good investment.

Wow, you brothers are keepig it real with crypto money aka steem dollar and powering it up. I posted about this issue yesterday on my blog, pls take a look. I bought steem with my steem dollars and powered it up. Great video and more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31