All I Want For Christmas Is Steem - New Milestone Reached Of 4000 Followers - Merry Christmas Everyone!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I'm in sunny Cancun, the price of Steem is up, Open Mic is thriving, it's Christmas, and I reached a new milestone of 4,000 followers!

What more can Uncle Luzcypher want?

all_i_want_for_christmas_is_steem.png

Just this...

I want to thank everyone in the Steemit community for all you do to make this great, big experiment of ours work the way it does.

I want to thank all the developers and the whole Steemit team for working tirelessly behind the scenes to make the Steem blockchain what it is.

I want to thank the Open Mic community of musicians who have shared their music with us and inspired us to sing more in this world.

I want to thank @quinneaker for hosting a SteemFest 2 giveaway that sent me to SteemFest this year.

I want to thank @roeland for making SteemFest 2 in Lisbon Creamy & Delicious

I want to thank @pfunk, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @krystle, @jesssamynorchard, @passion-ground, @meno, @xeldal, @ausbitbank, @msp-waves, @quinneaker, @aggroed, @isaria, and @teamsteem for their support of Open Mic.

I want to see the Steemit community continue to grow and change lives by rewarding people for sharing their passion.

I want to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Steemy New Year!

Steemit_Open_Mic_team_Christmas_wishes.png

Sort:  

Merry Christmas @luzcypher! Openmic - the gift that keeps giving!

A very Merry Christmas to you too @walnut1

Congratulations, you already have many Christmas gifts.
Just hope that this post will generate a high value of SBD.
Merry Christmas, my friend @luzcypher

Merry Christmas.

I'm very happy your enjoying yourself! Go Steem! Congratulations on your milestone! I am also asking for Steem! It is such a blessing and honor to be a part of the steemit community! Steem to the moon my Friends! I'm telling everyone I know on this planet about Steemit! Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! :)

Merry Christmas and a Steemy New Year!

me tooooooooooooooooo 😁 😁 😁 😁 happy Christmas 🎄 @luzcypher hope you good and rapping near the Christmas 🎄 #marshalllife

Merry Christmas to you too @marshalllife!

A great milestone.
Congrats first of all and Merry christmas!!

Thanks and Merry Christmas

Make sure yu have a blast christmas !!

congratulations and Merry X-mas :)

Congrats on your success. I hope you get 100 times more folkowers in 2018. Happy holidays.

Merry Christmas @luzchypher! Congatulations on your 4000 thousand followers milestone! I'm coming up on 100 and it really blows my mind!

Thank you very much for all you do on Open mic and songwriters challenge every week and for your great support of all steemusicians!!
You rock! :D

A very Merry Christmas to you too @luisferchav!

Happy Christmas dude !!! @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52