You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp,

I'm a Space Force 7 (SF-7) member and I'm totally willing to attend the steemfest.

As an artist, In a bid to contributing my talent to the community, I host weekly art giveaway for Steemians and steemjet community where I draw portraits of participants by hand. Below is a collage of some.

image.jpeg

A link to the giveaway post where I announced last week's winner as @autofreak
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@luxx/luxx-s-weekly-art-giveaway-winner

I once made a logo for the steemjet community by hand.

image.jpeg

I'm ever willing to do more in other to promote Steem, steemjet and the crypto block chain. Kindly consider funding my attendance to the steemfest.

Regards !!

Sort:  

wow, you are an amazing sketch artist

van gogh like portrait soul recorder you are. I take it you specialize in portraits. Do you do inanimate objejcts or landscapes?

@Dimimp.. He is a wonderful talented individual..

Made a portrait sketch of me. The best I've ever seen..

He'll surely be a good resource to steemjet..

image.jpeg

Thanks @dimimp. I'm glad you like my art.
image.jpeg
Yes I do. As well as abstract art when time permits. I'm learning to perfect my skills in graphics illustrations so I can do digital art and convert my traditional drawings into graphics.

Here's my entry for @steemjetrecords logo contest

image.png
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@luxx/i-have-designed-a-logo-for-steemjetrecords

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51