You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 99% Is A Bitch; 100% Is A Breeze: Thought For The Day #50💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Yes. Distractions can easily crop up when we are not focused. That is why those who are highly focused as you say, yield good fruits!

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Thanks for the resteem! Upvoted 50%!!

Sort:  

Will do, thanks @luppers you are one of the few that have made me want to hustle the more on this platform. You really encourage me withe your posts and by upvoting my contents also, thanks a lot.

Fantastic! I look forward to your content!

Upvoted 25%!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01