You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Wanted: 4 Week Power Down

in #steem5 years ago

I don't like this change at all, specially due to the security concerns, I feel safe knowing that if my account gets compromised, I'll have enough time to react and not lose out on much most likely... although I am someone willing to compromise and I feel like it would be better to settle it @ 10 weeks, that way you power down 10% of your account each week, nice and comfy math, doesn't make me nervous as 4 weeks and its still a good chunk for those that want to sell on high pumps.

Sort:  

You should keep your money in a bank then. The government, at least mine, will reimburse you up to 400k HRK which is about 60k USD if the bank fails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58