Sort:  

Sure, go ahead and do that. I will watch your progress and give you tips along the way. But do that and just don't talk about it here.

I find people who talk but not take action honorless & highly disgusting, don't be one of those people.

The action has started, I posted the first post of the goal to reach 100,000 SP :)

Awesome! Now you have post every day. No excuses :-)

No excuses!! 💪👍

Thank you for your support!!, and I am not nor will I be a person without honor ;)
Greetings!!

I would follow your blog to see if you put in the action, but I don't understand your language.

It's an honor for me, I write in Spanish but sometimes I do post in English using translation page. Fortunately, numbers are a universal language: D. I've been following you for some time

Thank you mate. Are you using a translation page? It is quite ok I understand you.

One question: Why do you follow me?

I am asking to understand why people follow me to get more followers.

Because you are focused on a goal in Steemit that I also want to achieve and I liked the way in samples the progress.

Thank you for the feedback Luming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43