STEEM STATS : 🚀 $1.83.. Slowly recovering!

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_1736.PNG


IMG_1735.PNG


Steem has been up and down today. I don't tend to look at the price too much, I just hold on for dear life. I hope all of you enjoyed your Monday! And everybody started their work week out good


Did any of you out there, buy during the dips?!
Until next time, everybody, peace be with you! ✌🏻

Sort:  

I would have been tempted to swap some BTC for STEEM if it went lower.

I'd be tempted too. I bet a lot of people did buy the dip and made some quick dough.

I wish I had more money to buy right now but I'm happy to just hlod

That's where I'm at, very happy to hold!!

Another spike coming

Hopefully!!! I can see it coming

Great post, good to see things rising! upvoted and followed! Keep up the good work :)

We would love to have you join and build the ESteemNet community!! Join the Discord Text Chat Channel and Check out our Introduction Post to learn how we plan to engage and reward content creators like you.

Yes every altcoin was dismissed in last 2 days. Now volume is coming back to market. I also bought some steem at very cheap on this dip and now in more than 10% profits on it. This is lovely.

Yeah, everything dropped. I'm glad you were able to get some cheap Steem!!

There was a palpable panic in the air today, I noticed! But since I am really new, I certainly am not as drastically affected as everyone else.
But I suppose that is a good thing about this currency, it will fluctuate but not always in the downward direction!

Yeah! And I'm not too worried about it because the price is worried about is the price of steem in 2 years haha

I just noticed that in last few days Steem Dollar Prize is down too much. What do you think what is reason for it. Is steem dollar only use here and not else place? Or so many people join and earn here therefor its down. I never hear about steemdollar before joining here.

Steemit sucks cock

You still wild hahaha

Steemit eats dog shit

The up and down of steem was not so bad whenyou look at Ethereum. For Steem ther is only one direction Up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52