You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Convert, Power Up, Sell, or Hold?

in #steem8 years ago

Sorry, I should have clarified, I didn't actually do that conversion, I just put everything in USD terms so that I could compare apples to apples considering the SBD gives you $1 USD worth of STEEM. Make sense?

This would have been more accurate if I had the internal market values for STEEM and SBD at the time, but I don't have that historical data readily available and, from what I've seen, the arbitrage between the external and internal markets are usually taken care of fairly quickly, so I figured the external market prices for SBD and STEEM would work for what I was trying to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36