You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemDown.com] - Which whales are powering down?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

@ben You currently have over 100 years worth of 50 Steem for each day. Are you looking to provide your posterity with this stuff? I'm not sure I understand your life planning. People like me would be thrilled to live on 5 Steem a day or less. Do you plan to hire people to make Steem better, because you want it to be better; for the sake of the human race? If that is the case, I respect you that much more. But the reality of holding that Steem is that now you don't have the resources to keep the value of Steem high through buying. But I respect your plan whatever it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42