You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Steems

in #steem6 years ago

I've spoken my truths, I've shared myself.
I will have done my best (for whatever that's worth)

If it fails, I gave 'me' to it.

...I'll be sad for the platform, not for my lack of commitment to making it work...

Sort:  

I would feel much the same... that, and I could have paid my mortgage when prices were up.

You could have cleared your mortgage???? And you didn't...?
Wow.
For the last 20 years or so, I have been living debt free (well I have house rent I suppose, but it isn't much)

Your circumstances are much different than mine of course (you have a family!), but clearing debt was the best thing I ever did. (well not the best, but you get the idea)

It makes me shudder the though of being in debt nowadays.

My philosophy would be to always clear debts. Freedom. (but who am I to speak? I've also got bugger all! lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45