You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steemit!!!

in #steem8 years ago

I want thank you for getting me started my old friend . We have been through a lot together . Publishing two children's books written by you and illustrated by me . Our trips to Chicago on shoe string budget . Those crazy things that happened to us when we were there , the side busting laughs we had watching people do stupid shit . Being on WCCO NEWS at the Tea Source in Saint Paul MN . The sky is the limit keep reaching for the stars .

Sort:  

@luckyfellow, brother is a better title for you than friend. We've made so many good memories in the past 17 years. We've definitely paid our dues and have taken the long, winding road to success but I'm glad we're arriving together. I wouldn't trade the memories for anything. You're doing great, this is going to be your year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70