You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Triangle - Bullish Wick ?

in #steem7 years ago

Hello, I see you have stopped your posts in french... how come? It's a good way to keep an eye on STEEM, SBD and BTC when we are not real traders.... And I have one question... where can i find steem/usd charts? On the exchanges I can only find steem/btc so it's hard to compare with your posts..

Sort:  

Hello,

Just look what happened to my last french publications and you will understand why I stopped ;)
Regarding the charts, you can use the website tradingview.com
Take care.

Ah finnaly... thank you!!
It's gonig to make a lot more sense now because with btc going up and down it's hard to keep up for non-trader like us... I've been wanting to invest in STEEM (because i beleeve in it) but i never know wnhen is the right time... I will now! :-)

edit: I will see you in your posts in english then ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76