Sort:  

Nice fountain. Its beautiful and amazing. Good post.

You got a 12.00% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

beautiful! i always love trying to catch a good pic or two of buckingham fountain when i am in the area at night.

i vote vor you and i follow :P

Excellent travel photo! Thanks!

I agree with you ... i follow you and i vote :)))

20180403_155026.jpg

I capture this picture from peace Garden of Sheffield which is one of the historical place of that city. This fountain also looks so cool and the most interesting thing which I noticed here is that children were taking bath when the fountain open and they were enjoying water..

Been watching your posts and comments.

Keep it up, good work.

I would not advise waiting til the 4th/5th or 6th day before comments payout and UV them all.

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Niceee, how long did u expose that?

Very beautiful !

I saw Buckingham in the title and thought I'd see my queeeeen lady...

This is also cool, though

A really lovely picture. I like how everything glows.

Hey, nice picture ! I like your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Congratulations :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43