How to avoid BTC fees and get more money with the same steem / sbd

in #steem7 years ago

Hello everyone, today I'm going to teach you the way I have to withdraw money using 4 platforms, but that allows me to receive more money: Steemit Bittrex Okpay Advcash  

This time I will get 20 SBD and in Bittrex I will divide it into 2 parts one that I will send with Bitcoin (big fee) and another one that I will send it with Doge. 

I also want to clarify that I do not directly send the btc to Advcash because there is no specific portfolio to send, but you say that you want to send a certain amount of money and tells you how much exact you have to send in btc (that is tedious to have to be calculated) 

Let us begin!! I send the SBD to Bittrex  

tutorial de cómo se hace 

 

Now I transform the 20 sbd of blow in btc 

 

 

Now half I will send it in btc to okpay and while processing the other half I will transform it into doge and send it to okpay (okpay has btc, doge and lite wallet) To confirm the withdrawal you will be sent a confirmation e-mail  

And this is what has come to me: 

 

As you can appreciate using Doge I got 1.58 euros more than using Bitcoin I've been waiting 30 minutes, the doge arrived, the btc nor a confirmation 

40 minutes 2 confirmations  

1 hour 4rta confirmation 

1h and 15 minutes 5nta confirmation 

1h and 30 minutes 6th confirmation and received at Okpay 

Now I'm going to advcash and I'll ask for the deposit from Okpay  

 

 

  

Sort:  

Gracias por el tutorial loreennaa, y de paso agradecerte por el excelente post que hiciste en tu blog llamado "Consejos para crecer en Steemit"

I always use Doge to transfer money between exchanges and wallets.Cheap and fast transactions,more or less,stable price of Doge..That's the best way to do it. :)

Hey @lorrenna that good, can also use Si website https://xcoins.io/?r=aatfud and sell your bitcoin making 15% profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70