You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Breaking upwards or about to break upwards?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @xaero1 for sharing your point of view.
Steem found his support and will start to rise, My p.o.v. the price after one month will be $3 and over $10 in the end of the year.
The post is good , I will resteem it to my 841 hunters after I post Market Brief.

Sort:  

Awesome! thank you :)

Resteemed it mate
Please check my this post when you have time and let me know your point of view..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/get-started-fast-with-steemit-for-new-steemains

Many thanks - that's awesome! Also, sorry - but yes, I had not forgotten about your post. I will make sure I look at it :)

I resteemed it
But there something wrong because I can see it in my blog !!!!!!!!!!

Oh well, nothing we can do about gremlins/bugs in the software! ;). But many thanks whether you are able to resteem it or not!

I resteemed it mate
The post was diplay in my blog and after few seconds disapear
Really is so interseting
I did not face something like that bug before
I will wait for your next post to resteem it to see if I will get this bug again !!

As I can resstem it any more
I post about you and your post
Hopping I am doing well
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/coffee-break-great-steemain-to-follow-xaero1

Wish you a great friday

Many thanks!

Always you are welcome
Thanks for great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29