You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase long term engagement on Steem - The Loyalty Score

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy reading your views on governance and love your vision/ intro, re: free society.

I don't have your brains and can't follow everything, but have enough to learn a bit from what you write.

I've started experimenting with AI posting with my @wizardzap bot. It's very, very rudimentary, but I'm just learning how to program (teaching myself), its not hurting any body and provides some value by giving a quality photo automatically. People might say hey, this is a bot wrecking the system, but how if people like my photos? what is value?

I'm going to try and have the bot analysis who upvotes and why etc. The whole thing is an experiment as I've always been fascinated with AI. I use to work with a guy who I believe was a global lead and some of the conversations blew my mind, for example which came first computers or humans? sounds matrix but he was on this stuff before the movie came out.

I really like the idea of loyalty rewards and think like me start simple then grow it through machine learning/AI would be critical and stop scammers.

One factor would most certainly be 'thou whom power's down, get's less upvote' for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67