Sort:  

It's 1:36am here in Sweden. I was just going in to this round assuming I had lost one banked life point... but not sure. Can I just copy paste all the comments over?
I am going to have to do this first thing. I really don't want to hold things up! The special command worked on that last round and hit for 15... so i think that good for that stage... but to be honest I have become muddled due to personal strife on the homefront! I am sorry. I will HUSTLE!!! When I wake... =) Patience is a virtue and I appreciate y'all's!

Here's your status: you have 13 banked life points (2 out of 3 on Stage 1, perfect on Stages 2-5, -1 for Stage 6), a +3 dagger (ibtluckydip item), and +1 from the Gobbo item, for a current total modifier of +17.

To avoid bot problems (the !gobbodrop command will likely cause the bot to crash), when you restart, please begin immediately with the attack command of your choice. (Or use the !openpockets command before starting combat if you wish -- that's optional.)

Please proceed at your convenience by replying to this comment.

[UPDATE: The boss round post has completed its 7-day run, but to give you a chance to complete the stage (because the failure was not your fault), I am granting you an extension until 7/28/2018, 6:00 am UTC time.]

I absolutely can not thank Y'ALL ENOUGH!!!!! GAME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You use your inner energy to prepare for a killer blow and hit for 15!:

Tip: JOb done! thanks for playing; If you didn't blow your hands or head up you devistated the enemy

You use your inner energy to prepare for a killer blow:

Tip: JOb done! thanks for playing; If you didn't blow your hands or head up you devistated the enemy

2nd boss roll validated. 0 (roll) + 13 (banked life points) + 3 (ibtluckydip item) + 1 (Gobbo item) = 17

Your first roll was better, so your final score for the boss round is 32.

You use your inner energy to prepare for a killer blow and hit for 15!:

Tip: JOb done! thanks for playing; If you didn't blow your hands or head up you devistated the enemy

1st boss roll validated. 15 (roll) + 13 (banked life points) + 3 (ibtluckydip item) + 1 (Gobbo item) = 32

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41