You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The man @dimimp has given so much hope to many who had none and has offered the Steemjet community a voice to help many in the society.

It doesn't really matter to me anymore the true identity of the person that is behind the name dimimp. I told myself long time ago that whoever dimimp is has earned my heart and I'll forever remain grateful for what you have done for me and the many others out there.

So I ask. What if Dimimp isn't actually Dan Larimer? What if this is just a prank? Does that change anything about Steemjet? Not really to me. That's why I keep telling people, keep doing what has to be done no matter who's watching or not.

To the rest of the Spaceforce members. We had a meeting two days ago on how to positioned the Steemjet community well in order to have the maximum impact on our vision. This revelation should not change much but instead give us the fire to continue doing more. Even if dimimp burn his keys and isn't with us anymore, we should put in our best to get Steem to everyone around the world.

Long live Steemjet and God bless dimimp. This is gonna be fun. I don't have any particular question at the moment.

Sort:  

As far as I am a member of steemjet
@steemjet will be strong forever...
I will work tirelessly for the love of steemjet

True words bro

Great words @lordjames

Great words from a great leader!!!

Great words of hope.

@lordjames that's a Good speech!.. No need to question @lordjames, to be truthful about our @dimimp, @god he have been good to all #steemjet members around the #globe which i have seen by my self and he have been putting all his time, Money, Strength all at the same time!.. I will not say may God bless him for reaching out to the poor to be rich, and @god will still review he's self more at time goes on!.. In all am happy for you Bro/Man!.. On The Wings Of Suppers Starts We Are Words And Steem Still remains our Motto!... I Love you @god for your impart of leading the moving tran to @lordjames, @dandaniel and @uche_nna!..

Well one thing is certain, an @god account was well thought out. Lets stay connected @lordjames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75