You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need More STEEM! Fastest Way to Accrue Without Paying?

in #steem7 years ago

Look into it before joining, but I started using Control-Finance to get daily gains of 1%. If you wanted you could turn that into steem. They payout in bitcoin. You don't get your deposit back, but you earn that 1% daily. Check out my referral: https://control-finance.com/?ref=LongStockSilver they have an easy calculator on their website to show you how fast you earn unfer "investment offer" tab. You could turn that into STEEM daily. I'm going to be using a portion to do that.

Sort:  

I will definitely look into this tonight. Thanks for the link!

Yeah, no problem. The best place to look is under their "Investment Offer" tab. Let me know if you have questions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59