Sort:  

Yeah, this was the other thing I've considered. I could do that.

I find some of the things happening here very exploitive. Very. I can't believe some of the things I have seen here on Steem.

Steem could be better. It really could be. But, the real question is, will it be? Will someone step up and make the necessary changes?

Thanks for your continued support @logiczombie.

Well, I would have quit a long time ago if it wasn't for your early encouragement (comments and curation).

There are good people here. They are definitely the reason I stayed as well. And, you were one of those people for me as well. This is what I envisioned this place to be, a place for intelligent discourse. The exchange of information and ideas. People helping people. As well as a creative outlet, where people could share their creations for others to enjoy.
@logiczombie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30