You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to talk to community

in #steem4 years ago

I have never worshipped this twat, obviously. Neither have I ever liked and supported anything about this guy (which you can see by the upvoting actions taken by SC to support anyone who is against him).
I was already told that it is him.
I had not known his history of behavior, only his conduct during recent conversation with witnesses which seemed more less stable.
So I suspected a hack as it appeared like a complete retard wrote it.
So conclusion is: He is cognitively deficient and emotionally unstable.
I said the same to Ned in his ridiculous script-reading Discord chat that he opened 2 days ago.

Sort:  

Well said. Sorry for the misinterpretation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62