Just Another Steem Fest Photo Report

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Ok, so this is another Steem Fest photo post. I hope that you are not fed up with another Steem Fest post :-)
Initially, I intended to do a photo story about each single day of my trip but I don't think it is going to work because I got completely arsed drunk with uncle Jack D.


[Some cool exhibition. More when I get back ;-)]

Anyway, there have already been few Steem Fest photo posts today that are quite cool.
What was my story? 🤔
...
Ah yeah. The story is. I borrowed the camera to learn some photography and these photos are the pretentious product of my retarded attempt to be so-called photographer and all that jazz (or jizz like @blueorgy like to say ;-) ). I have had no experience doing "proper" photography.


[Taking Eurostar train from old London King's Cross Station]

So there are only few photos from my today's photo rumble. I wanted to post more but there is no freaking way to do upload more using my old tablet. It already took me 2 hours to resize and upload them on this android mongoloid. I will do full photo report when I get back.


[Amsterdam Central Station]

Ok, so, there is a boat trip I need to wake up for in 2 hours. I think that it is going to be major fail (I'm really sorry @roelandp). The fact that some Germans are having loud and deeply "profound" alcoholic libation coversation in room next door is not going to help me to get into temporary alcohol coma (Thank you room 617) :-P


[Some of my JD tour around the city. More to come later]

I think the plan changes. I skip the 8 AM boat. It's freaking freezing out there anyway.
I wake up later with no pressure and go for a coffee and some Belgian waffle. Then join the Steem Crew and hopefully manage to see Ned's presentation.


[Some of Steem Volk :-) @burnin @guerrint @seanmeeh42 @rocket.chat ]


-logic

Sort:  

Maybe, in some way :-)

Have fun man, and stay sober :))

Thanks. Tough job ;-)

Beyond jealous! Have fun!

Hey, that's me!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Lol cool. Thanks for letting me know mr bot :-P

@logic can you put names to the faces please? thanks

@logic - is the 1st pic from the Body Worlds Museum?
creepy ....

Yeah. More to come when I'm sober (back home)

@logic - sober ?
haha - had you had too much to drink?
have you seen @l0k1? he was sick in this post, I wonder if he's doing okay now. Is he there?

Oh I didn't know. I saw him on the boat today

@logic it's alright - he's better now he wrote. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78