You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are We Flagging Manual Curation Projects Now?? Someone Help Me Out Here.... Enough Is Enough

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for clearing the air, this whole things stinks to high heaven, and I would know.

Sort:  

This old cock would drag itself through a mile of broken glass just to hear her fart through a walkie talkie one more time...

You know, when your friends troll you this much.. it sure makes the real trolls seem like they need to step up their game. 🤗 I love/hate you all.

It makes it seem like these trolls have at best a 6th grade trailer park level of education and sense of humor, but they sure are proud of themselves. Nobody else cares about them, so they have to care about themselves, I guess? That's what it's like in cults of shallow, empty, vapid personalities.

Yes, I hope I see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42