You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Voter List | Full Transparency And A Call For The Community's Review

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Paula, read your comments..

I said “you should be speaking the truth”.. your response, “I’m not as mouthy as some”... me “I didn’t realize speaking the truth made you mouthy”... you, “there is a lot you don’t realize.”

I must have misinterpreted something there. I was never bringing up myself and don’t think I’m worth talking about at all.

I was just clarifying that as someone who was there in the original meeting, and seeing full transcripts, that the only person pushing this forward in a rushed manner is no where on that ballet. To say anything different was not the truth, and I said you of all people should be speaking the truth. That’s it.

Sort:  

Good to see your clarification, which is most likley not for my benifit. Do you know what would work best, if u could Mute me. Then u dont have to worry about twisting what i say all the time into being about you. Im not interested in your self centred rightousness. I will mute you too. Sound good and as clear as day?

Posted using Partiko Android

sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86