You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Steem Anniversary | Reflecting on the Past Year Steeming

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Congrats on your 1st anniversary @wanderlass! I think we all go through ups and downs on Steemit, but the downs are just a temporary phase so don't give up! Things will improve ( I'm not talking about the Steem price because if you're not trading it doesn't matter TBH) and when they do, you'll will be pleased that you're stuck around. Just enjoy yourself and everything will come together!

Ps. You downed the whole bottle yourself!! Next time don't forget to invite @ladiesofasia round!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I rarely look at crypto prices these days since I'm not a trader, more a hodler.

Hahaha yeah will surely get LOA on a wine night, with more bottles. Cheers! 🍷🍷🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67