You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me to the North Carolina suburbs

in #steem7 years ago

Love your post man. I work in the financial industry, and similar to you my original plan was to post mostly on financial matters. Unfortunately things have been hectic recently and with the 9 to 5 I haven't been able to find the time to research, write, and edit good quality financial posts so I've mostly been sharing my photography which is something I love and that is much less time consuming. Anyways I definitely relate to your post, thanks for sharing. It actually made me feel a bit better about my situation =) Hopefully I can take a day and write some solid content soon. Good luck with the house and the baby.

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks! That's not a bad idea. I've started writing in the evening...I just wait til lunch time to post. Seems like a better time to post than at night.

Nice. Do you find that you get a better response when posting at lunch time? I assumed that people would be at work during the day and on Steemit later at night, but if what you say is true then I've been doing it all wrong =/

Feels like it's better, but I'm not sure. My lunch time on the east coast could get west coast readers in their morning and Europeans in the evening. My evening would mean Europeans are already asleep. I don't have any data though.

Yeah that definitely makes sense, I'll give it a shot =)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65