You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Laughed When We Said... $3 dollar Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This was PERFECT. I couldn't have said it better myself. As a matter of fact, I'd like to feature it/you at my upcoming show on Wednesday to help encourage steemians to "just keep posting."

I host a Dear Littlescribe show on steemstar.net. My debut is Wednesday, and I'll be featuring a couple of favorite authors as well.

Would love it if you could join us! It's every Wednesday 8 pm UTC (1 pm PST).

Sort:  

Please send me an invite to your discord server. I am also whatsup on discord.

Here you go dawlin': https://discord.gg/akmRGv

Are you coming to the show tomorrow?

I am going to try to remember to come. I am terrible at missing these things. :)

I totally understand! I'm hoping I make it myself!

Well, here are the details if you're able to make it: https://steemit.com/steemstar/@littlescribe/sociopaths-puns-and-manbeards-littlescribe-streaming-live-8-pm-utc-1-pm-cst-wednesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37