You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Be a Triple Threat Like @coruscate - Deliberate, Determined, Daring

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Probably the best thing I have here is the amazing relationships I've formed here. Nothing compares. It's been an awesome experience. Sooo many cool people to do so much cool stuff with. @carrieallen and streaming live with her like a boss, @isaria and her amazing music creation for steemmonsters, @coruscate and the fan fiction show she does with me and the example she is to me, @mistermercury cuz he's amazing and he's my dad, @whatsup for schooling me on how to be more positive about the platform, @timcliff and his incredible technical input, @lukestokes and his enthusiasm, @aggroed for his boundless determination and creativity, @saffisara for being so sweet and supportive all the time, @dreemsteem for her incredible support to the noobs, @simgirl for being on a writing team with me week after week and being super creative and organized, @chrisroberts for making me a cyborg, @steemmatt for the Chuck Norris jokes, @sircork for selflessly helping me get started in my live streaming career and teaching me how to use OBS, @davemccoy for knowing so much and always sharing his trading tips with me and helping out so many noobs, @mattclarke for being an inspiration on how to think outside the box and be inspirational to others, @jarvie for being so quality and so genius and talented at the same time - and for running into me at a wedding reception, @ats-david for being my newbie friend and supporting me with handsome votes during a dry spell, @bethalea for being my sister wife, @jackmiller because he's such a humble, brilliant man, @harrisonmir for his unbelievable music, @improv - can't get enough of your puns, @upheaver for sounding like Count Dracula when he talks - but mostly for being the epitome of an amazing developer with total class, @patrice for coming on my Dear Littlescribe show and schooling me on spam, and @sunravelme for letting me slaughter her name.

And soo many others! I love you all. You're real people to me. It's like home away from home, but I work from home, so it's like you're my family!

Sort:  

Wow, this is just incredible!

Definitely a group of world-class Steemians you have garnered during your time here - awesome 😀

As @sircork said, let's see who else takes a moment to reply. Your shout-out reply was very nicely worded.

Oh, I already know who will if they see it and who never will. Seek real substance in your friend choices here folks and its not always easy to tell. ;)

Maybe they don't have @ginabot set up? 😅 lol

I use Steemworld to check "mentions" from time-to-time... but I guess these folks have been here long enough that they (should?) know what they're doing.

Love you scribey

Hmmm. I was wondering if you'd be lurking. Love you back Cork on a hot tin roof.

Now you know darn well...

I am always listening!

... Lets see how fast and who else responds ;)

I'm not sure everyone is hooked up with ginabot. I'm not...although I think I prolly should! But no worries because this reply was so fun to write, I think I'll just do a bonafide post about it. It was fun to reflect!

I'll send you information about gina via dm..

Got it. And soooo in love. Aaaahhh.

Not with YOU...with @ginabot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70