You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm So F**king Excited: Proof That SHARING IS CARING on Steemit Works: This Is What Steemit Is All About: Come Join The Celebration!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

You nailed it with the "scarcity mindset vs abundance mindset" that you brought up. It is by helping others that we receive the most rewards. (not just money)

I personally like to follow several people that I feel need a boost but I don't give them a guarenteed upvote, I just make sure I read and comment on most of their posts and give an upvote when it is truly something I think is valuable. That way, they learn which posts are valuable and which aren't.

Of course I only have a few hundred steem power so my vote doesn't help much but I think the comments can be just as valuable.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @littlejoeward....

You wlil get there....it takes time to build SP but you are in at the right time. Your few hundred SP will see like a lot to people joining in 6 months or so when STEEM is well into the double digits.

I think you keep doing exactly what you are doing, and you will be golden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65