Sort:  

The only "real world" use of blockchain so far (not counting coins).

Yep, I'm not the most knowledgeable person regarding the whole crypto world, but steemit is a very functional platforms that bring real worth.

And there is no barrier to entry, anyone can join and transform time into crypto :)

@shaolinstyle please upvote my posts please

I really believe in Steem.

There are only 5 million of SBD out there, so I think that it might reach good price in a short time.

+I don't there's anything like Steemit out there in the world cryptocurrencies.

There are some other projects that will try to do the same, but nothing functional from what I know. Open source competition is good, let's see what happens:)

There's also LBRY which I am uploading videos too alongside Youtube and DTube. But I personally feel Steem has more potential than LBRY mainly because you're able to comment, share feedback, and build a following that you actually know about. You can't do that on LBRY.

your page is very successful indeed happy to come back to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53