You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Facts #9

in #steem7 years ago

I really believe in Steem.

There are only 5 million of SBD out there, so I think that it might reach good price in a short time.

+I don't there's anything like Steemit out there in the world cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

There are some other projects that will try to do the same, but nothing functional from what I know. Open source competition is good, let's see what happens:)

There's also LBRY which I am uploading videos too alongside Youtube and DTube. But I personally feel Steem has more potential than LBRY mainly because you're able to comment, share feedback, and build a following that you actually know about. You can't do that on LBRY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53