You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Some Support? Looking for Non-Abusers and Good Writers.

in #steem5 years ago

Although I am quite a newbie here compared to you guys, but even with my low upvote value, I also have troubles finding content to upvote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I remember you in my list of people who have followed me. I hope mine is the content you are looking for and inspires you to keep pumping out great stuff of your own.

Mr chops is a great guy to follow and I would creep his list of comments for other great content creators.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your support @zekepickleman!

I like your travel posts, they remind me of mine. You my first one of the five. I'm tagging @toofasteddie as he's also interested in what I'm trying to do.

Your other one attracted @curie as it had more dialogue than the first. They like personal perspective's as well as photography.

Thanks for your support @slobberchops!
And thanks to @toofasteddie!

Catch it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44