You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend new people for me to follow

in #steem6 years ago

Aww, it’s so sweet you thought of me @carn. ❤️ Like how I think of you every once in a while, go to your blog and nothing to upvote!! Why do I even follow you? I’ll be an old lady for real by the time you decide to post something!

Anyway, go to @dbooster’s blog and write a haiku, you have a few hours! The theme’s Old Friends. Look, rather than suggest me to be followed, you can write a haiku about me okay? Here’s an idea...

Linny’s cool,
Linny’s great,
If only she’d not procrastinate....

Is that even a haiku?!

Never mind.

@mikepm74, I cancel my above nomination and vote @carn to be followed....but first he must actually post! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61