You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca 2020

in #steem5 years ago

Yep, I got a job

Tick

Buy Steem every month (probably starting in April) thanks to slaving away in my new Job :D

Tick

Congrats and good on you. You’re one of the few community people I can stand to read when I catch their post on one of the trends page. I unfollow a lot of people just so I can filter out the self-serving garbage and narcissism

If more people on here would write:

I got a job...

I go to work...

I pay my own way to...

I buy my own steem...

This platform might seem less unhealthy. Maybe they also need their parents reading their posts. ;)

Good luck on your well balanced plan of becoming an Orca!

Sort:  

Maybe they also need their parents reading their posts. ;)

😂

Hi mum!


Thank you Linny :) It is a plan at least, and if I fall short I don't think it will be the end of the world - there's always next year.

It's been hard to miss the goings on here recently, and some may think I'm closer to the 'action' than most. I decided last year though that my opinions will stay off chain on things deemed negative to Steem, and that I would be focusing on the positives. And I think that plan is working OK so far.

Thanks for the best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50