Quo vadis steem?

in #steem8 years ago

People believed in you thrilled them. But what happened, you're going out. You came to be worth less than when you started. In your pages it is difficult with sweat to earn a few cents. And so that you die in the end. No improvement or interest on the part of the owners. Improvements or updating. What you did to get up and fight steem. I do not deny believing in you. Or abandon and seek a fight.

Translate español

Sort:  

I don't think that you understand anything about this network, steem or steemit and this is definitely not right place for you.

Why? We all have the right to say. I invested enough in steem in poloniex and I assure you that I have more right than you to speak

Tengo mas dinero invertido que sus post

In the end the merchants keep you writers to the float, If we do not buy and sell where they will get money?

Steem price was even much lower than now. When steem was at 4$, it was expected that it will fall. In first few days of november it was on 10 cents. So you probably invested in june or july if you feel like you say... I didn't say anything about your right to speak, but you said about mine: and I assure you that I have more right than you to speak. It seems that you think that we all are just writers and that only you are trader. Like this:the merchants keep you writers to the float and that means that you claim that you know about me more than myself. I'll upvote your post because i avoid to comment much on post that i haven't upvoted

I have more money invested than your post

i am not sure that i understand what you try to say. if you think that all of my money is on steemit then you should use the #funny tag

We have the same interests as your ax. Bravo
He is an artist and a jeweler. And I think we do not understand the language

Forgive my ignorance I use translator and not translate everything correctly I am Czech speaking Spanish. I really like history and arts. Look at your posts I see you have many very interesting. With greetings Libor

thank you @libor30, sorry for misunderstanding

Congratulations @libor30! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35