Sort:  

Yeah. It’s time something is done about. He has effectively silence many people and ruined their reputation. I wish i had more power to get this message out there so more can see it, but I’m fine starting with the 80 views this received. Thanks for taking the time to look at my post bro :)

Sure thing! Just resteemed it. :)

Note that you can see your reputation to three significant digits at this site: https://steemworld.org/@libertyteeth

Just plug your username in. Mine is currently 59.224. I noticed it was 59.123 a day or two ago, then 59.118, and this morning (I think) it was 50.0xx (I mentioned it in another comment, but Steemit is rather slow so I won't look it up), and now it's back above where I had first seen it.

And, they've done some serious damage to my posts from the past week, most of which have nothing to do with the attackers (so, they're showing their true colors there). They also attacked my comments, but I was able to restore those to visibility myself.

You're welcome and thanks for the research. Sharing the truth makes us all stronger.

That’s pretty cool. I didnt know you could check it like that. And my vote is not worth anything, but i am happy to upvote any post of yours to try to bring it back up. I’m sorry you got attacked by him and his bots like that. But you handled it well and kept on going

He used all of his accounts to flag this post now..... he really wont stop....

Thanks so much for doing the witness post. Voting for fair witnesses who will stand up to abusers, or at least voting the abusers out is the best way to deal with this problem.
Maybe we can get haejin to mention it in one of his videos.

My post is being hidden! I knew it would happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59