You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S MAKE MINNOWS : 10 Minnow Mentorships Available

in #steem3 years ago

Hi @pennsif, thank you for inviting newcomers to grow into Minnow. I would like to apply for the Minnow Mentorships program that you have prepared, I am a newcomer to Steemit and have completed Achievement4 out of Achievement6 tasks, currently I am learning how to make my next Achievements and post them immediately. less than 1 month new to steemit and currently has more than 50 SP. During joining I never cashed a dime, and was willing to Power Up to 500 SP or more. I hope this is your consideration to contact me. Abot Me

Sort:  

Hi @liasteem, you are welcome to join my Minnow Mentorship scheme.

Please message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35