You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial # 2 - Buying Steem from Cryptocurrency Exchanges Made Easy even for a 9 Year Old

in #steem7 years ago

You did a fine service here.

Very in-depth and I appreciate how you covered multiple exchanges. I checked out the article to see if there were any new ways to buy steem.

While it did not help me personally, I still upvoted and wanted to leave a comment because I do appreciate the value this story post has.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback. I knew that many people won't need this post as much as thousands of newbies on Steemit. Please help me reach your followers by resteeming this post so that the people who can find this useful can benefit from it. Thanks again for stopping by and leaving an amazing comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55