You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem7 years ago

Our Nepalese government has banned all cryptocurrencies on August 13, 2017. Nepal Rastra Bank, the central bank of Nepalwant to control every foreign currencies and it does not permit untraceable cryptocurrency and the main source of national revenue for government is from banking transaction.

Steemit has been something I have enjoyed since December 2017, and I have been a major fan of the blockchain STEEM. I am gonna teach my friends and other people about cryptocurrency and blockchain tachnology. I will be preparing a booklets on this. As it is purely illegal, I will be organizing workshop and seminars on steemit secretly along with my other friends who are on this platform. Encouraging the youths, then I can successfully build steemit community from my country🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73