Witness Voting - Sun Swaps Out Top Witnesses AGAIN

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I logged in this morning to see how the great Steem witness war was going on. Much to be surprise and pleasure the voting community campaign had succeed and had voted in 10 community members to the top. (~11:00 CET)

I then checked again now, and I see Sun has now replaced most of those witnesses again and now I am locked out from witness voting. (~11:30 CET) (appears it was a temporary glitch which wouldn't allow me to log in to vote)

Sort:  

I can again, it seems it was a temporary glitch.

Yep confirmed 😔 is he not even communicating with the steem community?!

Doesnt look like it.

Still I see many in the community defending Justin.
Arguing with American jurisdiction..
LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

I was also supporting him until lately! last post 9days ago and since then obviously bribed the exchanges and did all that corrupt shit.. I wonder what the Tron Community are saying

they have no clue of decentralization
I sadly know some tron shiller.. they are traders. only care for the profits.

Steem was anyway a fucked before all this, and I was advised to jump ship at 1.20usd per steem, totaly aware it could all crumble, or...

Steemit was fucked, not Steem.

It's not about the price. It's about the use-case and the tool..

I was also supporting him until lately!

Bro! I thought you were an anarchist! Never ever support lying communist ever again!

Haha well as you know im not able to keep up with the news 🤣 Thumbs down now from me since he stopped communicating!

Steemit might he fucked up ssteem though, thats what I meant 😀

Thanks for the confirmation... even though that is not good news. I had wondered last night if Sun would make another attempt at it if the community knocked him off the top. Sadly, this has the potential to end up very ugly and messy, more than it already is, when Sun is demonstrating that he is behaving like a belligeren child throwing a tantrum.

On one hand I can understand him, but, clear open and honest communication with the community might have gone a long way to helping him painlessly get what he wants.

I only hope, as another member suggested in their post, that between the community and Sun that we do not end up sinking the ship (STEEM) in this battle of wills.

I still do think that he has good intentions to use the ninja stake but yeh atleast be communicating!

Fucking Rich Kids, I cant stand them the slightest. Are you on twitter to see what hes sayin? Im not

Yes, I'm on Twitter, but I've been checking the sentiments of people other than him, although his tweets are often quoted. I can't be bothered wading through the Tron posts.

not looking good right now.

I can still vote... Further, my votes stand still.

It was just a glitch on my end. I guess I panicked.

Ohhhh feck, Ill check now!

@leoplaw, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

Congratulations @leoplaw! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83