You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot for the Web alpha 2 release. Search, Endless scroll and more features. Community guidelines.

in #steem7 years ago

As an iPhone user, steepshot did not understand the fact that the application for Iso was not developed after developing for Android. In such a situation, I have experimentally used the @steepshot tag, and I have not been able to check the warnings properly due to business trip on a very busy schedule on overseas. However, I think that the down-voting of your group was too strong punishment to me. I will be careful in the future. So please do not give any more down voting again due to I shouldn’t delete as you see. And for iOS users, please give us good news as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75