You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we get a definitive list of the top 100 human commentators on the Steem blockchain in 2018?

in #steem6 years ago

Seriously, Glen is on a different league of his own lol! Hands down to you :D I still have to get to interact with most of those in the list above.

Kudos to you Asher for coming up with this list and for what you are doing with the engagement league.

Sort:  

Thanks, @leeart! I appreciate the kind words. I really enjoyed seeing this list and the accumulation of my time spent here. It made my evening, since I just barely stumbled upon it about half an hour ago or so.

And I agree with you about Asher, too. I'm where I am on this list because of Asher's engagement league.

Thanks Lee

I'm guessing that a sure fire way to get an E. league boost would be to interact without many of the above - seems you are likely to get a response and then some!

howdy @leeart! I couldn't agree with you more sir, Sir Glen is the King. we need to figure out to level the playing field. any ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51