You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 NEW ACTION PLAN AND STRATEGY!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey welcome back! It's good to know that you choose Steemit than Insta. It has been a year I don't visit my instagram. What can I get there? It only teaches me to crave for more and its one of its negative effect without earning even cents.

Sort:  

Haha thanks for that. Yeah, I have a neutral perspective when it comes to social media platform..

Steemit can make u money of course, but so can Facebook, Instagram, and Youtube :)

If you build a big following on either platform, you have an audience for which you can promote yourself to. Selling merchandise, etc. All platforms are great. I just think for the average person, who doesn't have 50k+ followers on a platform, Steemit is a great place to go. Here you can start earning immediately :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16