You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Amazon Proves Why Blockchain Is Vital: Tech Companies Becoming Willing Comliant With The Government!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Another crackin' read!

I have, and never will, buy from Amazon.

In fact I am the world's worst consumer and proud - but that is another story.

I have chosen to live small and under the radar for years now even refusing loyalty cards.

So many people are oblivious to the level of surveillance, control and manipulation we are all subjected to daily.

:(

I came to all this via a rather unorthodox route - my 'Light' spirit guides coerced me to dive into crypto and blockchain and, as you say, confirm that it is through these developments that the corruption and greed of the elite, 'The Dark', can be broken.

Hoorah.

Keep up the great work.

And thanks.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75