You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1 of 11: Have you recently Sign up on Steemit and Don't know what to do First - Basic Things for New People make their way easier on the Platform - Part 1: What you need to know to be more confident & get rewarded on the platform?

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the information. I entered the steemit community in May of this year. It seems that at first, I participated on a regular basis. However, since I am a teacher, once school began in the fall, I began to slack off. I just felt that I didn't have the time. I tried to post in different categories to see if I could be successful. The educational sites hold my interest the most so I feel that I could really get involved here. I find that I log on to the site and get sidetracked with reading all of the fun and interesting posts that people post. I enjoy the site but have not been very successful yet. I tell myself - commitment! So this year, I am going to put more effort into my posts. I still get confused with the Steem, SBS, and what to do with it all. Your post definitely helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74