You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago

Hello @dimimp, I'm really glad to have you back......

Have been waiting for a long while now to have you back😁
I'm super excited that you're back.
Steemjet/Hivejet being the first blockchain charity organization have helped many persons across the globe.
I wasn't lucky to be one of the beneficiary but I'm positive I'll be this time.

I'm a gospel artist, although I haven't gained recognition across many persons, I still stand firm to my dreams. To proclaim the gospel the whole wide world with the use of my instruments.
I'll plead you support make my dreams come true.

Before I forget you promised to hire me to your SF, but unfortunately it didn't happen as you planned. They say the patient dog eats the fattest bone.
I'll appreciate if I'm included to be a core part of your team. I'm ready to work with you.
Here's a link to the song I made.

Back to the main topic of the day....
I'll suggest we move to Hive.
They have features that are more interesting and appealing.

More better still you can go through the individual comments and make your decision.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93