You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks in the mirror to stay or go

in #steem6 years ago

I can say then. What you give is what you receive?
Only if you keep on good footing, I sometimes make my own reflections, but what you say quality publications can be subjective, but it is from each person as he reads it or as he interprets it.

As I always say if I can resist a communist government, I can also resist to continue even if prices fall, it is a matter of thinking positively but also doing things well.

Sort:  

The giving and receiving is an interesting thing here I think as most people look only from a monetary perspective. For those who are here only for the money though, they are in a job and that is not fun when there is a feeling of being underpaid. Others though get much more value than Steem alone.

I think that in my case and I am very sincere, due to the situation in my country, I went for the money, if I accept it, it was because of that. However after esoty inside I realized that when I do the things that I like despite not being well paid because I do it no matter since I liked to be here. because. I do not say that it is not important because it is, but nevertheless, as I am now helping others in my community, what I do I do with pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44