You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blake Letras Is Pissed That Steem Got Called A Ponzi...

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @hobo.media

It is difficult to compete on this platform, we should only keep in it all the faith that many of us have placed in steemit, I believe and I am sure that it is worth continuing in it.

I always remain firm and I will continue betting on steemit. I regret that there is always some unequal way in everything. But sometimes I think, you just have to try harder to achieve what you want.

I am always promoting steemit in my classes and I see that only because of the restrictions that we have in my country for reasons of electric power and Internet connection and many more Venezuelans would be in steemit even though there are a lot of Venezuelans but I am sure that there would be many more

Saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63